krainaksiazek each day i wake a gripping psychological thriller us edition 20119815

- znaleziono 1 produkt w 1 sklepie

The Darkest Corners - 2834141497

67,52 zł

The Darkest Corners Random House US

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

"Gripping from start to finish, The Darkest Corners took me into an underbelly I didn't know existed, with twists that left me shocked and racing forward to get to the end."-Victoria Aveyard, No.1 New York Times bestselling author of The Red Queen §§For fans of Gillian Flynn's Dark Places and Sara Shepard's Pretty Little Liars, The Darkest Corners is a psychological thriller about the lies little girls tell, and the deadly truths those lies become.§There are ghosts around every corner in Fayette, Pennsylvania. Tessa left when she was nine and has been trying ever since not to think about it after what happened there that last summer. Memories of things so dark will burn themselves into your mind if you let them.§Callie never left. She moved to another house, so she doesn't have to walk those same halls, but then Callie always was the stronger one. She can handle staring into the faces of her demons-and if she parties hard enough, maybe one day they'll disappear for good.§Tessa and Callie have never talked about what they saw that night. After the trial, Callie drifted and Tessa moved, and childhood friends just have a way of losing touch.§But ever since she left, Tessa has had questions. Things have never quite added up. And now she has to go back to Fayette-to Wyatt Stokes, sitting on death row; to Lori Cawley, Callie's dead cousin; and to the one other person who may be hiding the truth.§Only the closer Tessa gets to the truth, the closer she gets to a killer-and this time, it won't be so easy to run away.§§ More Praise for The Darkest Corners : §§" A tight, twisted thriller, full of deft reversals and disturbing revelations- deeply, compulsively satisfying !"-Brenna Yovanoff, New York Times bestselling author of The Replacement§§ " As dark as Gillian Flynn and as compulsive as Serial ...Kara Thomas's mystery debut is intricate, chilling, and deeply compelling. Unforgettable!"-Laura Salters, author of Run Away§§From the Hardcover edition.

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Sklepy zlokalizowane w miastach: Warszawa, Kraków, Łódź, Wrocław, Poznań, Gdańsk, Szczecin, Bydgoszcz, Lublin, Katowice

Szukaj w sklepach lub całym serwisie

1. Sklepy z krainaksiazek pl each day i wake a gripping psychological thriller us edition 20119815

2. Szukaj na wszystkich stronach serwisu

t1=0.029, t2=0, t3=0, t4=0, t=0.029

Dla sprzedawców

copyright © 2005-2016 Sklepy24.pl  |  made by Internet Software House DOTCOM RIVER