krainaksiazek frankie finds his family 20053810

- znaleziono 6 produktów w 2 sklepach

Frankie Finds His Family - 2852920058

72,49 zł

Frankie Finds His Family

Książki Obcojęzyczne>Nieprzypisane

Frankie Finds His Family Is A Delightful Story About A Misunderstood Dog Named Frankie And His Search For His Very Own Boy And Girl To Love. Frankie Was Rescued And Adopted Many Times, But Had Never Been Truly Loved. He Can Be Full Of Mischief, But He Kn

Sklep: Gigant.pl

Frankie Finds His Family - 2852925547

38,99 zł

Frankie Finds His Family

Książki Obcojęzyczne>Nieprzypisane

Frankie Finds His Family Is The Heartwarming Story Of A Lonely, Mischievous Dog Named Frankie And His Search For His Very Own Boy And Girl To Love. Although Frankie Has Been Rescued And Returned To The Pet Rescue Shelter Several Times,

Sklep: Gigant.pl

Under the Maginot - 2853283256

120,96 zł

Under the Maginot Indiereader Publishing Services

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

"UNDER THE MAGINOT is a charming and thoughtful exploration of masculinity, love, and self-discovery in the face of a great and dangerous evil....A thread of bittersweet tragedy runs through the tale, the heavy knowledge of the horrors to come darkening the book, adding a harsh contrast and bringing an inevitable conclusion to the buoyant, romantic youth of the main characters. The story is short enough to be poetic, capturing a brief but crucial moment in Frankie's, and the world's, history in a vivid and dramatic fashion." - IndieReader In the spring of 1939, Frankie plans to enjoy his last summer before college, but he has no idea that his family and Europe will soon fall into violence and separation. Suddenly forced from his home by a bitter, alcoholic father and abandoned by his long-abused mother, Frankie has nowhere to go and loses faith in love. After falling asleep in the hold on a famous ocean liner, he finds himself an unintentional stowaway, bound for France from New York. By chance, Frankie escapes arrest, thanks to Raymond Spencer, the handsome and sophisticated (but lonely) son of the ship's owner. Ray also suffers from the pains of a damaged family. Through this, the two young men make an instant connection. Much of Ray's life and persona remain mysterious, though, and are only revealed in small, often heavily veiled portions at a time. As their friendship grows, Frankie finds himself naively drawn into what he thinks is a simple motorcycle trip across France to Nazi Germany. He, however, does not know that Ray's true goal is to bring back intelligence on the details of Hitler's plans to invade Poland to MI6. In trying to reach their destination, both men face a test of trust in each other and struggle to balance love with the importance of the mission and the mental scars left by their fathers. Before they know it, they're fighting just to get out of Germany alive, but the final threat is not one they expected.

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Joseph's Mansions - 2826840330

62,90 zł

Joseph's Mansions BERTRAMS

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

A powerful novel of family life and human relationships set against the exciting background of a horseracing crime. Richard Pitman introduces a wonderful new hero in Frankie Houlihan, a man who quit the priesthood for love and then lost his wife in a terrible accident. Trying to rebuild his life, Frankie accepts a job with the security team who investigate criminal activity in the world of horseracing, and that is how he gets involved - in more ways than one - with a suspenseful story of kidnap, cloning and family rivalry in London, Lambourn and Dublin. Steeplechasing is still very much a country sport, and many of the horses are more like family pets than superstars. One such is Angel Gabriel and when he is kidnapped from the yard run by the Cassidy family, the strains on the family have far reaching consequences. And in getting to the root of the scam, Frankie Houlihan finds himself travelling down just the road he didn't want to take...back into the tragedy at the heart of his own life.

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Kimberley Chambers - Victim - 2845098737

49,81 zł

Kimberley Chambers - Victim ARROW

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

This is the final instalment in the thrilling trilogy which began with The Feud and The Traitor - perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Jessie Keane. Life is looking bleak for Frankie Mitchell - not only has she lost custody of her two children to their sadistic, gypsy-bred father, Jed O'Hara, she is also pregnant and banged up in Holloway awaiting trial for attempted murder. In Frankie's absence, her father, underworld boss Eddie Mitchell, is determined to get his own back. He wants revenge not only for his daughter's imprisonment, but also for the death of his beloved wife, Jessica. Determined to get his grandchildren back home where they belong, Eddie plans the O'Haras demise slowly and precisely. But then he finds out a secret and learns the real reason why his daughter is in the slammer and all hell breaks loose. Essex had never seen anything like the bloodbath that followed, but were either family actually capable of winning this long running feud, or would they all become the victims of their own past mistakes?

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Die Laughing - 2852916332

104,99 zł

Die Laughing

Książki Obcojęzyczne>Nieprzypisane

Twenty-one-year-old Frankie Grace, Heir Apparent To The Family Funeral Business, Is Sure His Life's Calling Lies Not In Embalming But In Entertaining. But On The Eve Of Little Italy's Annual Feast Of San Gennaro In 1971, He Finds Himself In Deep When He's

Sklep: Gigant.pl

Sklepy zlokalizowane w miastach: Warszawa, Kraków, Łódź, Wrocław, Poznań, Gdańsk, Szczecin, Bydgoszcz, Lublin, Katowice

Szukaj w sklepach lub całym serwisie

1. Sklepy z krainaksiazek pl frankie finds his family 20053810

2. Szukaj na wszystkich stronach serwisu

t1=0.021, t2=0, t3=0, t4=0, t=0.021

Dla sprzedawców

copyright © 2005-2017 Sklepy24.pl  |  made by Internet Software House DOTCOM RIVER