krainaksiazek frankie finds his family 20053810

- znaleziono 2 produkty w 1 sklepie

Joseph's Mansions - 2826840330

66,95 zł

Joseph's Mansions BERTRAMS

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

A powerful novel of family life and human relationships set against the exciting background of a horseracing crime. Richard Pitman introduces a wonderful new hero in Frankie Houlihan, a man who quit the priesthood for love and then lost his wife in a terrible accident. Trying to rebuild his life, Frankie accepts a job with the security team who investigate criminal activity in the world of horseracing, and that is how he gets involved - in more ways than one - with a suspenseful story of kidnap, cloning and family rivalry in London, Lambourn and Dublin. Steeplechasing is still very much a country sport, and many of the horses are more like family pets than superstars. One such is Angel Gabriel and when he is kidnapped from the yard run by the Cassidy family, the strains on the family have far reaching consequences. And in getting to the root of the scam, Frankie Houlihan finds himself travelling down just the road he didn't want to take...back into the tragedy at the heart of his own life.

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Kimberley Chambers - Victim - 2845098737

47,91 zł

Kimberley Chambers - Victim ARROW

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

This is the final instalment in the thrilling trilogy which began with The Feud and The Traitor - perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Jessie Keane. Life is looking bleak for Frankie Mitchell - not only has she lost custody of her two children to their sadistic, gypsy-bred father, Jed O'Hara, she is also pregnant and banged up in Holloway awaiting trial for attempted murder. In Frankie's absence, her father, underworld boss Eddie Mitchell, is determined to get his own back. He wants revenge not only for his daughter's imprisonment, but also for the death of his beloved wife, Jessica. Determined to get his grandchildren back home where they belong, Eddie plans the O'Haras demise slowly and precisely. But then he finds out a secret and learns the real reason why his daughter is in the slammer and all hell breaks loose. Essex had never seen anything like the bloodbath that followed, but were either family actually capable of winning this long running feud, or would they all become the victims of their own past mistakes?

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Sklepy zlokalizowane w miastach: Warszawa, Kraków, Łódź, Wrocław, Poznań, Gdańsk, Szczecin, Bydgoszcz, Lublin, Katowice

Szukaj w sklepach lub całym serwisie

1. Sklepy z krainaksiazek pl frankie finds his family 20053810

2. Szukaj na wszystkich stronach serwisu

t1=0.013, t2=0, t3=0, t4=0, t=0.013

Dla sprzedawców

copyright © 2005-2017 Sklepy24.pl  |  made by Internet Software House DOTCOM RIVER