krainaksiazek i need a hero a lovely feel good romance novel 20039880

- znaleziono 4 produkty w 3 sklepach

Temperówka kum z pojemnikiem fluorescencyjna 210K Fish - 2846487509

3,10 zł

Temperówka kum z pojemnikiem fluorescencyjna 210K Fish

Książki & Multimedia > Książki

Nazwa - Temperówka kum z pojemnikiem fluorescencyjna 210K Fish Wydawca - KUM Kod ISBN - 4064900016314 Kod EAN - 4064900016314 Podatek VAT - 23%

Sklep: InBook.pl

Those Summer Nights - 2842746523

62,83 zł

Those Summer Nights Bookouture

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

Sunshine, soft white sand and a sizzling hot millionaire - you don't get trouble in paradise, right? Imogen Charlton is sorted. Dead-beat husband? History. Dream job? Application sent. But then her impulsive brother, Harry, spends every last penny on a Greek restaurant in Corfu, and is determined to run it himself. It's up to Imogen to bring him to his senses. When sexy millionaire Panos Dimitriou offers to buy back his family taverna, Imogen wonders if all her prayers have been answered (and all her fantasies about to come true). But Harry won't budge, and his enthusiasm is infectious. Bright pink bougainvillea tumbling over whitewashed walls, endless blue skies, the sparkling Mediterranean; it's hard not to fall for Corfu. And that's not all Imogen is falling for... As the sparks of passion fly between Imogen and Panos, is Imogen having second thoughts on selling the restaurant? And will she have to choose between love and a new dream? This summer, spend long sunny days on the beach, and balmy nights in Greek tavernas on the gorgeous island of Corfu. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Miranda Dickinson and Lindsey Kelk. Praise for Mandy Baggot: 'Truly, Madly, Greekly has it all. The dreamy holiday romance, the scorching, sizzling heat of Corfu, the excitement of being away from home, the cocktails and shimmering sea. It was, quite simply, a heavenly concoction potent enough to make you feel like you, too, were sunning it up in Greece.. Like a very alcoholic cocktail, this novel went straight to my head!' Becca's Books 'I absolutely loved this book! It is everything you could want from a sun lounger read and more. Perfect for taking on holiday with you or just for adding a little sunshine to your everyday life. It's a book to lose yourself in and one that is so descriptive you could practically be on the Greek Island yourself.' Mum Reinvented 'The perfect summer read, you can just imagine lying on those sunbeds, basking in the sun...I loved this heartwarming and funny tale of self discovery and new beginnings. I'm basking in a feel-good glow after reading this lovely story, Mandy Baggot has captured that holiday feeling so perfectly and has me chomping at the bit for my own Greek holiday later this year! OPA!!' Have Book Will Read 'This book is a great spring/summer read, with just the right amount of fun, romance and adventure...I truly, madly, loved this book. I'm looking forward to reading more books from this author.' A Wondrous Bookshelf

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Dirty Dix - 2850277038

53,81 zł

Dirty Dix Bookouture

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

'THIS BOOK WAS SO GOOD! I fell hard for Dixon...I would give it more than 5 stars if I had them, but until then... 5*****' Wicked Good Reads 'This book. This book knocked me on my butt, it twisted me up in knots and consumed me until the end. Just be warned, it is not your typical romance. It's a wild ride with a naughty, naughty man.' Kendall Ryan I knew she was bad news when she walked into my office, but I just couldn't help myself... Filthy, sexy and full of surprises, Juliet is so hot she has me on fire. I've met my match and I can't help going back for more. Then there's Madison... she's sweet, funny and awakens in me a fierce need to protect her. But I don't do relationships. I don't usually do the same woman twice. Juliet and Madison: Two very different women have got me completely hooked. Who will I choose? I know who I should choose, but I never said I was the hero of this story, or even the good guy. And besides, who wants to be good, when it feels so good being bad? My tale isn't for the faint-hearted. If you're game, strap yourself in and expect the unexpected. But don't say I didn't warn you... Achingly sexy and highly addictive, the first in the Hard Love Romance series will have you hooked. Note: Previously published as 'Addicted to Sin'. 'Wickedly sexy, provocative and daring with the right dose of the quintessential bad boy...' Heidi McLaughlin 'Monica James is a master of story telling that holds you captive with memorable story lines, intriguing characters, steamy scenes and unexpected twists and turns. You will devour every word she offers. I am officially addicted to Dixon Mathews.' Rachel Brookes 'A captivating, witty, and sexy read. Monica James has written an intoxicating novel that will leave you on the edge of your seat and thirsting for more when it's all over.' Justine Elvira 'Monica James has created another character that I couldn't get enough of. Dr Dixon Mathews kept me addicted until the very last page.' Lisa Edward 'I am addicted to three things: carbs, books, and Monica James. I devoured this!' CJ Roberts

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Top Of The Pops - Love - 2846725639

129,99 zł

Top Of The Pops - Love EMI GOLD

Muzyka>Pop

1. Love Me For A Reason 2. Whole Again 3. Save Our Love (7'' Mix) 4. Light Of My Life 5. Perfect Moment 6. Love Don't Live Here Anymore 7. Nothing Compares 2 U 8. Sandy 9. Missing You 10. Softly Whispering I Love You 11. Summer (The First Time) 12. Sexy Eyes 13. Beach Baby 14. Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You 15. Feel The Need In Me 16. Love Train 17. Love In The Key Of C 18. Maybe I'm Amazed 19. Thinking About Your Love (7'' Edit) 20. So This Is Romance 21. This Will Be (An Everlasting Love) 101. Love Is All Around 102. What Can I Do 103. Piece Of My Heart 104. Love And Affection 105. One Kiss From Heaven 106. Move Closer 107. Just Another Broken Heart 108. (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me 109. Sweet Talkin' Guy 110. A Lover's Concerto 111. Step Inside Love 112. I'll Never Fall In Love Again 113. A World Without Love 114. No Arms Can Ever Hold You 115. Where Do You Go To (My Lovely) 116. A Thing Called Love 117. Kiss You All Over 118. It Started With A Kiss 119. Love Don't Live Here Anymore 120. Labelled With Love 121. Heart And Soul 122. Don't Break My Heart 201. Dreaming 202. Love Is The Drug 203. Chequered Love 204. Love Hit Me 205. You Sexy Thing 206. Love Action (I Believe In Love) 207. Time (Clock Of The Heart) 208. A Good Heart 209. Love Plus One 210. Room In Your Heart 211. If You Can't Give Me Love 212. Summerlove Sensation 213. Love Changes (Everything) 214. I Want Your Love 215. Long Live Love 216. When You're In Love With A Beautiful Woman 217. The Tracks Of My Tears 218. Could It Be I'm Falling In Love 219. Misty Blue 220. I'm Stone In Love With You 221. Don't Give Up On Us

Sklep: Gigant.pl

Sklepy zlokalizowane w miastach: Warszawa, Kraków, Łódź, Wrocław, Poznań, Gdańsk, Szczecin, Bydgoszcz, Lublin, Katowice

Szukaj w sklepach lub całym serwisie

1. Sklepy z krainaksiazek pl i need a hero a lovely feel good romance novel 20039880

2. Szukaj na wszystkich stronach serwisu

t1=0.047, t2=0, t3=0, t4=0, t=0.048

Dla sprzedawców

copyright © 2005-2017 Sklepy24.pl  |  made by Internet Software House DOTCOM RIVER