krainaksiazek playing the field a sports menage romance 20041888

- znaleziono 7 produktów w 2 sklepach

Spalona Żywcem Wyd. Kieszonkowe - Souad - 2854922647

11,15 zł

Spalona Żywcem Wyd. Kieszonkowe - Souad

Książki & Multimedia > Książki

Opis - Pierwsze na świecie świadectwo ofiary zbrodni honorowej. Miała siedemnaście lat i zakochała się: zhańbiła rodzinę. Więc rodzina wydała na nią wyrok śmierci... Pokochała go pierwszą miłością. Myślała, że się z nią ożeni. Ale ukochany zniknął, a ona odkryła, że jest w ciąży. A w jej świecie to najcięższa zbrodnia... W zapomnianej przez Boga wiosce w Cisjordanii kobiety są warte mniej niż zwierzęta domowe. Tu mężczyzna jest panem życia i śmierci żony, córki, siostry. Brat może bezkarnie zabić siostrę, matka - córkę, kolejną bezużyteczną dziewczynkę, jaka się urodzi. Tu kobiecie odbiera się godność, a nawet życie zgodnie z odwiecznym obyczajem i uświęconą tradycją. A śmierć jest karą dla dziewczyny, która zhańbi rodzinę. Tak jak Souad. Wyrok wydaje jej ojciec. Szwagier dokonuje egzekucji. Oblewa Souad benzyną i podpala... SOUAD przeżyła - cudem, ale rodzina usiłowała zabić ją nawet w szpitalu. Na zawsze jednak pozostanie straszliwie okaleczona - na ciele i duszy. I wciąż musi się ukrywać; dopóki żyje, jej rodzinę okrywa hańba. Spalona żywcem, opublikowana pod pseudonimem szokująca opowieść o piekle, jakim było jej dzieciństwo i młodość, stała się międzynarodowym bestsellerem. Wydana w 37 w krajach książka przerywa tabu milczenia wobec istniejącej nadal w krajach muzułmańskich barbarzyńskiej tradycji. Nieludzkiego obyczaju, prawa mężczyzn, na mocy którego co najmniej pięć tysięcy kobiet pada co roku ofiarą zbrodni honorowej. Nazwa - Spalona Żywcem Wyd. Kieszonkowe Autor - Souad Oprawa - Miękka Wydawca - Amber Kod ISBN - 9788324159406 Kod EAN - 9788324159406 Wydanie - 1 Rok wydania - 2016 Tłumacz - 31182,maria rostworowska; Format - 110 x 175 x 14 Ilość stron - 224 Podatek VAT - 5% Premiera - 2016-06-23

Sklep: InBook.pl

Perfect Play: Play-by-Play Book 1 - 2826936601

44,68 zł

Perfect Play: Play-by-Play Book 1 Headline Eternal

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

The Perfect Play is the first in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jaci Burton's "must-read" (Fresh Fiction) Play-By-Play series, and an erotic story about love and the games people play from the queen of contemporary sports romance. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. The last thing event planner Tara Lincoln needs is the jet-set lifestyle of a football pro like Mick Riley; even though their steamy and passionate one-night stand proved that Mick is an all-star - both on the field and in the bedroom. Tara played the game of love once and lost big, and she doesn't intend to put herself out there again, especially with a certified heartbreaker. But when Mick sets his mind to win, nothing will stop him. And he has the perfect play in mind to catch this sultry vixen. Keep to the field with the next in Jaci Burton's Play-By-Play series or get off the beaten track in small town Oklahoma with Hope Flames, the first in Burton's new contemporary romance series.

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Taking a Shot: Play-by-Play Book 3 - 2854196607

44,68 zł

Taking a Shot: Play-by-Play Book 3 Headline Eternal

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

An erotic new game in the "must-read" (Fresh Fiction) Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play, Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. If you want to score, you have to get in the game...The last thing Jenna Riley needs is more sports in her life. While her brothers are off being athletic superstars, she's stuck running the family's sports bar, whether she likes it or not. Then in walks pro hockey stud Tyler Anderson. As much as Jenna would like to go to the boards with him, she's vowed to never fall for a jock - even one as hot as Ty. Ty, intrigued by the beautiful bar owner, becomes a regular. He senses that Jenna wants to do something more with her life. And as he gains her trust, the passion between them grows, as does Ty's insistence that Jenna should start living for herself. With his encouragement, Jenna starts to believe it, too...But first, Jenna has to figure out what she wants, what she needs, who she loves, and if she has the passion and pride to take a shot at having it all-including Ty...Keep to the field with the next in Jaci Burton's Play-By-Play series or get off the beaten track in small town Oklahoma with Hope Flames, the first in Burton's new contemporary romance series.

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Changing the Game: Play-by-Play Book 2 - 2826666769

44,68 zł

Changing the Game: Play-by-Play Book 2 Headline Eternal

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

An erotic new game in the "must-read" (Fresh Fiction) Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play, Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Playing by the rules isn't for everyone...Win at any cost. That's always been the mantra of sports agent Liz Darnell. When she carries things too far, she loses a major client in Mick Riley and figures his brother ? baseball pro Gavin Riley ? will be the next to go. With little left to lose Liz decides to get one taste of the player she's had a thing for since she first laid on eyes on him. But Gavin has a mind of his own, and Liz soon finds herself agent and lover to the bad boy of baseball. And when love unexpectedly enters the field, neither is ready for the biggest game changer of them all. Keep to the field with the next in Jaci Burton's Play-By-Play series or get off the beaten track in small town Oklahoma with Hope Flames, the first in Burton's new contemporary romance series.

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Módl się i zwyciężaj - Ks. Krystian Wilczyński - 2847771163

3,63 zł

Módl się i zwyciężaj - Ks. Krystian Wilczyński

Książki & Multimedia > Książki

Nazwa - Módl się i zwyciężaj Autor - Ks. Krystian Wilczyński Oprawa - Miękka Wydawca - Emmanuel Kod ISBN - 9788363757625 Kod EAN - 9788363757625 Rok wydania - 2014 Format - 105x145 Ilość stron - 31 Podatek VAT - 5%

Sklep: InBook.pl

Thrown By a Curve - 2826645173

44,68 zł

Thrown By a Curve HEADLINE

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

An erotic new game in the "must-read" (Fresh Fiction) Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play, Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. This player has a few surprise moves...Alicia Riley's love for her job as a sports therapist for the St Louis Rivers baseball team is tested when she has to work with star pitcher Garrett Scott. Out of the line-up with an injury, he's short-tempered, hard to handle, and every solid inch, a man. At first the only demand he makes is that Alicia get him ready to pitch. That is, until the hot sparks fly and Garrett figures there's no better therapy than sex...Alicia's tempted to oblige Garrett just about anything. But with their careers at stake, one bad move and it's game over for them both. Keep to the field with the next in Jaci Burton's Play-By-Play series or get off the beaten track in small town Oklahoma with Hope Flames, the first in Burton's new contemporary romance series.

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Straddling the Line - 2854195898

44,68 zł

Straddling the Line HEADLINE

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

An erotic new game in the 'must-read' (Fresh Fiction) Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play, Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Trevor Shay has a successful career straddling the two sports he loves-football and baseball. He puts it all on the line for old friend Haven Briscoe though, when she has a tough time getting her professional career together after the death of her father. Despite her misgivings, Haven accepts the assignment of doing a feature bio on Trevor, but he's an attractive force of nature and there's a lot more to him than meets the eye. Secrets are revealed and chemistry is added to the mix as they help each other through some tough times. Keep to the field with the next in Jaci Burton's Play-By-Play series or get off the beaten track in small town Oklahoma with Hope Flames, the first in her's new contemporary romance series.

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Sklepy zlokalizowane w miastach: Warszawa, Kraków, Łódź, Wrocław, Poznań, Gdańsk, Szczecin, Bydgoszcz, Lublin, Katowice

Szukaj w sklepach lub całym serwisie

1. Sklepy z krainaksiazek pl playing the field a sports menage romance 20041888

2. Szukaj na wszystkich stronach serwisu

t1=0.067, t2=0, t3=0, t4=0, t=0.067

Dla sprzedawców

copyright © 2005-2017 Sklepy24.pl  |  made by Internet Software House DOTCOM RIVER