krainaksiazek playing the field a sports menage romance 20041888

- znaleziono 4 produkty w 2 sklepach

Perfect Play: Play-by-Play Book 1 - 2826936601

44,94 zł

Perfect Play: Play-by-Play Book 1 Headline Eternal

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

The Perfect Play is the first in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jaci Burton's "must-read" (Fresh Fiction) Play-By-Play series, and an erotic story about love and the games people play from the queen of contemporary sports romance. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. The last thing event planner Tara Lincoln needs is the jet-set lifestyle of a football pro like Mick Riley; even though their steamy and passionate one-night stand proved that Mick is an all-star - both on the field and in the bedroom. Tara played the game of love once and lost big, and she doesn't intend to put herself out there again, especially with a certified heartbreaker. But when Mick sets his mind to win, nothing will stop him. And he has the perfect play in mind to catch this sultry vixen. Keep to the field with the next in Jaci Burton's Play-By-Play series or get off the beaten track in small town Oklahoma with Hope Flames, the first in Burton's new contemporary romance series.

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Changing the Game: Play-by-Play Book 2 - 2826666769

44,94 zł

Changing the Game: Play-by-Play Book 2 Headline Eternal

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

An erotic new game in the "must-read" (Fresh Fiction) Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play, Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Playing by the rules isn't for everyone...Win at any cost. That's always been the mantra of sports agent Liz Darnell. When she carries things too far, she loses a major client in Mick Riley and figures his brother ? baseball pro Gavin Riley ? will be the next to go. With little left to lose Liz decides to get one taste of the player she's had a thing for since she first laid on eyes on him. But Gavin has a mind of his own, and Liz soon finds herself agent and lover to the bad boy of baseball. And when love unexpectedly enters the field, neither is ready for the biggest game changer of them all. Keep to the field with the next in Jaci Burton's Play-By-Play series or get off the beaten track in small town Oklahoma with Hope Flames, the first in Burton's new contemporary romance series.

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Módl się i zwyciężaj - Ks. Krystian Wilczyński - 2847771163

3,63 zł

Módl się i zwyciężaj - Ks. Krystian Wilczyński

Książki & Multimedia > Książki

Nazwa - Módl się i zwyciężaj Autor - Ks. Krystian Wilczyński Oprawa - Miękka Wydawca - Emmanuel Kod ISBN - 9788363757625 Kod EAN - 9788363757625 Rok wydania - 2014 Format - 105x145 Ilość stron - 31 Podatek VAT - 5%

Sklep: InBook.pl

Thrown By a Curve - 2826645173

44,94 zł

Thrown By a Curve HEADLINE

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

An erotic new game in the "must-read" (Fresh Fiction) Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play, Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. This player has a few surprise moves...Alicia Riley's love for her job as a sports therapist for the St Louis Rivers baseball team is tested when she has to work with star pitcher Garrett Scott. Out of the line-up with an injury, he's short-tempered, hard to handle, and every solid inch, a man. At first the only demand he makes is that Alicia get him ready to pitch. That is, until the hot sparks fly and Garrett figures there's no better therapy than sex...Alicia's tempted to oblige Garrett just about anything. But with their careers at stake, one bad move and it's game over for them both. Keep to the field with the next in Jaci Burton's Play-By-Play series or get off the beaten track in small town Oklahoma with Hope Flames, the first in Burton's new contemporary romance series.

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Sklepy zlokalizowane w miastach: Warszawa, Kraków, Łódź, Wrocław, Poznań, Gdańsk, Szczecin, Bydgoszcz, Lublin, Katowice

Szukaj w sklepach lub całym serwisie

1. Sklepy z krainaksiazek pl playing the field a sports menage romance 20041888

2. Szukaj na wszystkich stronach serwisu

t1=0.056, t2=0, t3=0, t4=0, t=0.056

Dla sprzedawców

copyright © 2005-2017 Sklepy24.pl  |  made by Internet Software House DOTCOM RIVER