krainaksiazek small town secrets revealed 20088704

- znaleziono 8 produktów w 2 sklepach

Reed Waller, Kate Worley - Omaha - 2826789157

63,47 zł

Reed Waller, Kate Worley - Omaha NBM Publishing Company

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

Omaha is losing her heart to her small-town lover, while Chuck's world begins to crumble as the search for the killer of loathsome Senator Bonner complicates the lives of everyone the cat dancer left behind. This volume contains three classic episodes in which sordid secrets are uncovered, new couplings are revealed and a pivotal decision is reached-plus the bonus tales "Rob Steps Out" and the never-before-reprinted "A Strip in Time." Collects issues 18-20.

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Barely Breathing - 2826638648

42,47 zł

Barely Breathing PUFFIN

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

"Barely Breathing" by Rebecca Donovan is a US bestseller and the incredible sequel to "Reason to Breathe". An utterly addictive and heartbreaking YA novel that will leave readers breathless and desperate for more. All fans of Jodi Picoult and new adult fiction such Colleen Hoover's "Slammed", Tammara Webber's "Easy" and Abbi Glines' "Vincent Boys" will love Rebecca Donovan's incredible writing. A must-read. Unanswered questions. Burning desire. Heartbreaking consequences. The scandalous secrets of Emma's abuse are revealed, but she still has so much to learn out about her past. Why did her mother leave her all those years ago? What really happened the night Emma's father died? Were her memories of being happy just a dream? The repercussions of one horrific night has affected the lives of everyone involved. But with the promise of true love and new relationships, will Emma let it ruin hers for good? Praise for "Barely Breathing": "Raw, honest, unflinching and unforgiving, "Barely Breathing" will take your emotions for a ride and deliver an ending you didn't see coming". (Tracey Garvis-Graves, "New York Times" bestselling author of "On the Island"). "USA Today" bestselling author Rebecca Donovan has been a writer most of her life, but has just recently been deemed an author. Her debut novels, "Reason to Breathe", and its sequel "Barely Breathing", have resonated with readers around the world. Rebecca is currently working on the third and final instalment of the "Breathing Series", "Out of Breath". She lives in a small town in Massachusetts, USA.

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Straddling the Line - 2826751212

47,76 zł

Straddling the Line HEADLINE

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

An erotic new game in the 'must-read' (Fresh Fiction) Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play, Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Trevor Shay has a successful career straddling the two sports he loves-football and baseball. He puts it all on the line for old friend Haven Briscoe though, when she has a tough time getting her professional career together after the death of her father. Despite her misgivings, Haven accepts the assignment of doing a feature bio on Trevor, but he's an attractive force of nature and there's a lot more to him than meets the eye. Secrets are revealed and chemistry is added to the mix as they help each other through some tough times. Keep to the field with the next in Jaci Burton's Play-By-Play series or get off the beaten track in small town Oklahoma with Hope Flames, the first in her's new contemporary romance series.

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Red Sky in the Morning - 2845105213

94,73 zł

Red Sky in the Morning Macmillan

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

A young girl stands alone in the cobbled market place of a small Lincolnshire town, bedraggled, soaked through and very afraid. Who is she? Where has she come from and from whom is she running away? No one knows or cares. Only kindly farmer, Eddie Appleyard, recognises something in the girl that touches his heart. In a drunken haze and scarcely realising what he is doing, Eddie takes her home even though his wife is a tyrant, who will believe the worst. 'Is this your fancy piece?' Bertha accuses and turns Anna out into the cold, wet night. Eddie hides the girl in the hayloft and, later, in a tumbledown shepherd's cottage that becomes her new home. Anna's arrival will change their lives; Eddie's, Bertha's and even that of their young son, Tony, torn between his warring parents and the mysterious stranger. It will take years for the secrets of Anna's former life to be revealed, but Bertha bides her time and awaits her moment, little realising the tragedy her vengeance will unleash.

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Nailbiter - 2845348758

72,49 zł

Nailbiter

Książki Obcojęzyczne>Nieprzypisane

Army Interrogator Nicholas Finch Is Hot On The Trail For Why Sixteen Of The World's Worst Serial Killers Are All From The Same Small Town, But His Path To Answers Is Lettered With Deadly Intentions. There Are Dark Forces That Don't Want The Secrets Of Buckaroo And It's Murderous Past To Be Revealed.

Sklep: Gigant.pl

Five Farthings - 2844394332

87,51 zł

Five Farthings Transworld Publishers

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

Jess Tavener would have said that her life in a Somerset market town, with her husband Matt and their small daughter Lucy, was happy and settled. The recent death of her beloved father had cast the only shadow on their tranquil domesticity. But returning to work after her bereavement, Jess found a sketch, drawn by Matt, of her father, and, in the same mysteriously grand and unknown setting, a sketch of someone totally unexpected. In the events following this discovery, Jess began to realize that her family and friends had secrets, which as they were gradually revealed, affected the foundations of all their lives. She was to experience heartbreak and loss before she could begin to reach out to a new, and different, kind of happiness. FIVE FARTHINGS is another wonderful, heartwarming, and utterly involving novel from bestselling author Susan Sallis.

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Nailbiter - 2834149201

74,53 zł

Nailbiter Image Comics

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

Army interrogator Nicholas Finch is hot on the trail for why sixteen of the world's worst serial killers are all from the same small town, but his path to answers is lettered with deadly intentions. There are dark forces that don't want the secrets of Buckaroo and it's murderous past to be revealed.

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Five Farthings - 2845101599

64,27 zł

Five Farthings Corgi Books

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

Jess Tavener would have said that her life in a Somerset market town, with her husband Matt and their small daughter Lucy, was happy and settled. The recent death of her beloved father had cast the only shadow on their tranquil domesticity. But returning to work after her bereavement, Jess found a sketch, drawn by Matt, of her father, and, in the same mysteriously grand and unknown setting, a sketch of someone totally unexpected. In the events following this discovery, Jess began to realize that her family and friends had secrets which, as they were gradually revealed, affected the foundations of all their lives. She was to experience heartbreak and loss before she could begin to reach out to a new, and different, kind of happiness. Five Farthings is another wonderful, heart-warming, and utterly involving novel from bestselling author Susan Sallis.

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Sklepy zlokalizowane w miastach: Warszawa, Kraków, Łódź, Wrocław, Poznań, Gdańsk, Szczecin, Bydgoszcz, Lublin, Katowice

Szukaj w sklepach lub całym serwisie

1. Sklepy z krainaksiazek pl small town secrets revealed 20088704

2. Szukaj na wszystkich stronach serwisu

t1=0.04, t2=0, t3=0, t4=0, t=0.04

Dla sprzedawców

copyright © 2005-2017 Sklepy24.pl  |  made by Internet Software House DOTCOM RIVER