krainaksiazek natalie a kundalini love story 20127023

- znaleziono 17 produktów w 3 sklepach

Poems of Healing - 2869339836

77,87 zł

Poems of Healing EVERYMANS LIB

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

A remarkable Pocket Poets anthology of poems from around the world and across the centuries about illness and healing, both physical and spiritual.From ancient Greece and Rome up to the present moment, poets have responded with sensitivity and insight to the troubles of the human body and mind. Poems of Healing gathers a treasury of such poems, tracing the many possible journeys of physical and spiritual illness, injury, and recovery, from John Donne s Hymne to God My God, In My Sicknesse and Emily Dickinson s The Soul has Bandaged moments to Eavan Boland s Anorexic, from W.H. Auden s Miss Gee to Lucille Clifton s Cancer, and from D.H. Lawrence s The Ship of Death to Rafael Campo s Antidote and Seamus Heaney s Miracle. Here are poems from around the world, by Sappho, Milton, Baudelaire, Longfellow, Cavafy, and Omar Khayyam; by Stevens, Lowell, and Plath; by Zbigniew Herbert, Louise Bogan, Yehuda Amichai, Mark Strand, and Natalia Toledo. Messages of hope in the midst of pain in such moving poems as Adam Zagajewski s Try to Praise the Mutilated World, George Herbert s The Flower, Wis awa Szymborska s The End and the Beginning, Gwendolyn Brooks when you have forgotten Sunday: the love story and Stevie Smith s Away, Melancholy make this the perfect gift to accompany anyone on a journey of healing.

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Wardrobe Mistress - 2869879784

60,61 zł

Wardrobe Mistress Quercus Publishing

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

From the award-winning author of The Dress Thief, comes a love story set in the glittering world of London theatre. Perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Kathleen Tessaro.

Sklep: Libristo.pl

szukaj w Kangoo krainaksiazek natalie a kundalini love story 20127023

Sklepy zlokalizowane w miastach: Warszawa, Kraków, Łódź, Wrocław, Poznań, Gdańsk, Szczecin, Bydgoszcz, Lublin, Katowice

Szukaj w sklepach lub całym serwisie

1. Sklepy z krainaksiazek natalie a kundalini love story 20127023

2. Szukaj na wszystkich stronach serwisu

t1=0.017, t2=0, t3=0, t4=0.016, t=0.017

Dla sprzedawców

copyright © 2005-2022 Sklepy24.pl  |  made by Internet Software House DOTCOM RIVER