krainaksiazek big little lies 20129500

- znaleziono 63 produkty w 8 sklepach

Big Little Lies - 2826877375

46,40 zł

Big Little Lies Penguin

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

This book is published as Big Little lies in Australia and the United States. Liane Moriarty, million copy selling author of The Husband's Secret brings us another addictive story of secrets and scandal. Jane hasn't lived anywhere longer than six months since her son was born five years ago. She keeps moving in an attempt to escape her past. Now the idyllic seaside town of Pirriwee has pulled her to its shores and Jane finally feels like she belongs. She has friends in the feisty Madeline and the incredibly beautiful Celeste - two women with seemingly perfect lives ...and their own secrets behind closed doors. But then a small incident involving the children of all three women occurs in the playground causing a rift between them and the other parents of the school. Minor at first but escalating fast, until whispers and rumors become vicious and spiteful. It was always going to end in tears, but no one thought it would end in murder ...Praise for Liane Moriarty: "Cleverly plotted, full of suspense, pulls you in from the first page." (Sunday Mirror). "Gripping, acutely observed, thought-provoking and funny." (Marie Claire). "The writing is beautiful: sometimes funny, sometimes sad but always compelling." (Good Housekeeping). "A tense, page-turning story ...a great read." (Mail on Sunday). "The Husband's Secret is a staggeringly brilliant novel. It is literally unputdownable." (Sophie Hannah). Liane Moriarty is the author of six novels including Three Wishes, The Last Anniversary, What Alice Forgot, The Hypnotist's Love Story and The Husband's Secret, which was a million copy bestseller and won the most popular Richard and Judy book club title for the autumn 2013 book club. Liane lives in Sydney with her husband, son and daughter.

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Big Little Lies - 2858840577

45,40 zł

Big Little Lies Penguin Books

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

Jane hasn't lived anywhere for very long with her son until she arrives in Pirriwee. She finds friends in the feisty Madeline and beautiful Celeste, women with seemingly perfect lives - and their own secrets behind closed doors

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Big Little Lies - 2847389987

46,40 zł

Big Little Lies Penguin

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

Jane hasn't lived anywhere for very long with her son until she arrives in Pirriwee. She finds friends in the feisty Madeline and beautiful Celeste, women with seemingly perfect lives - and their own secrets behind closed doors

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Big Little Lies - 2846042227

26,99 zł

Big Little Lies

Książki Obcojęzyczne>Angielskie>Fiction & related items>Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

Sklep: Gigant.pl

Big Little Lies - 2875336208

36,10 zł

Big Little Lies Penguin Books

KryminałProza obcaKsiążkiLiteratura

Sklep: NaszaSzkolna.pl

Big Little Lies - 2869346333

86,15 zł

Big Little Lies Large Print Pr

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Big Little Lies Trivia Crossword Word Search Sudoku Activity Puzzle Book: TV Series Cast Characters Edition - 2868136090

89,30 zł

Big Little Lies Trivia Crossword Word Search Sudoku Activity Puzzle Book: TV Series Cast Characters Edition

Książki

Sklep: KrainaKsiazek.pl

Family Next Door The gripping domestic page-turner perfect for fans of Big Little Lies - 2866178631

53,31 zł

Family Next Door The gripping domestic page-turner perfect for fans of Big Little Lies

Książki

Sklep: KrainaKsiazek.pl

Mothers The gripping and suspenseful new drama for fans of Big Little Lies - 2864642872

48,08 zł

Mothers The gripping and suspenseful new drama for fans of Big Little Lies

Książki

Sklep: KrainaKsiazek.pl

Big Little Lies - 2877617346

86,15 zł

Big Little Lies Berkley Pub Group

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Summary of Big Little Lies: Trivia/Quiz for Fans - 2877527333

72,64 zł

Summary of Big Little Lies: Trivia/Quiz for Fans

Książki

Sklep: KrainaKsiazek.pl

Little Black Dresses, Little White Lies - 2869368706

61,03 zł

Little Black Dresses, Little White Lies Simon & Schuster US

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

The Devil Wears Prada meets Sex and the City in a wickedly funny debut novel about a girl who lands a dream internship at a magazine in New York City. If only she hadn't lied about being a dating expert on her resume...§§Harper Anderson has always thought she should have been born somewhere more glamorous than her sleepy Northern California suburb. After all, how many water polo matches and lame parties in Bobby McKittrick's backyard can one girl take?§§Already resigned to working at a Skinny B's Juice Press for the summer, Harper is shocked when the ultra-prestigious teen magazine, Shift , calls to say they want her to be their teen dating blogger for the summer. All she needs to do is get her butt to New York in two days.§§There's just one teeny, tiny problem: Apart from some dance floor make-outs, Harper doesn't have a whole lot of dating experience. So when Shift 's application asked for an "edgy" personal essay, Harper might have misappropriated her best friend's experiences for her own. But she can just learn on the job...right? Will the house of lies Harper has built around her dream job collapse all around her, or will she be able to fake it until she makes it in the big city?

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Little Big Man - 2869570934

72,18 zł

Little Big Man Macmillan

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

Meet 10-year-old Zac -- a boy on a mission -- in Katy Regan's new novel, Little Big Man . . .Zac has never met his Dad, who allegedly did a runner before he was born. But when his Mum lets slip that he's the only man she's ever loved, Zac turns detective and, roping in his best friend, hatches a plan to find his father and give his Mum the happy-ever-after she deserves. What he doesn't realise, though, is that sometimes people have good reasons for disappearing . . . Told through Zac's voice, as well as his mother's and grandfather's, Little Big Man is a story about family secrets and single parenting; about bullying, drink problems, diets, dates, and self-image; about grief and lies, and the damage they can do. Most of all, though, it's about a little boy who wants to give the Dad he's never met a second chance to be a father -- and his Mum a second chance at love.

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Little Liar - 2862304346

73,13 zł

Little Liar Archway Publishing

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

Four-year-old Bobby has recently become Mitch's big brother. No one seems to be giving him the attention he thinks he deserves. Is he becoming extinct like his favorite dinosaurs? Everyone suddenly seems extremely busy. Papa works all day and when he comes home, he becomes a grunting zombie in front of the TV. Mama who always had time for him is now busy as a bee with baby Mitch who poops and fusses all day like an annoying parrot. Bobby decides that instead of becoming a big blob of jealousy, he will take the situation into his own hands and supersizes everything! Every little thing that comes out of Bobby's mouth is now bigger and better. Little Liar is a modern day Pinocchio story based on a real boy; Bobby's nose doesn't get any longer but his lies just keep on growing and growing!

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Little Liar - 2862347504

121,56 zł

Little Liar Archway Publishing

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

Four-year-old Bobby has recently become Mitch's big brother. No one seems to be giving him the attention he thinks he deserves. Is he becoming extinct like his favorite dinosaurs? Everyone suddenly seems extremely busy. Papa works all day and when he comes home, he becomes a grunting zombie in front of the TV. Mama who always had time for him is now busy as a bee with baby Mitch who poops and fusses all day like an annoying parrot. Bobby decides that instead of becoming a big blob of jealousy, he will take the situation into his own hands and supersizes everything! Every little thing that comes out of Bobby's mouth is now bigger and better. Little Liar is a modern day Pinocchio story based on a real boy; Bobby's nose doesn't get any longer but his lies just keep on growing and growing!

Sklep: Libristo.pl

szukaj w Kangoo krainaksiazek big little lies 20129500

Sklepy zlokalizowane w miastach: Warszawa, Kraków, Łódź, Wrocław, Poznań, Gdańsk, Szczecin, Bydgoszcz, Lublin, Katowice

Szukaj w sklepach lub całym serwisie

1. Sklepy z krainaksiazek pl big little lies 20129500

2. Szukaj na wszystkich stronach serwisu

t1=0.695, t2=0, t3=0, t4=0.04, t=0.695

Dla sprzedawców

copyright © 2005-2018 Sklepy24.pl  |  made by Internet Software House DOTCOM RIVER