krainaksiazek so damn beautiful the complete series 20129788

- znaleziono 6 produktów w 3 sklepach

Realistic Hair for Reborn Dolls & Kits: Hand Rooting Techniques Excellence in Reborn Artistry Series - 2834151796

183,97 zł

Realistic Hair for Reborn Dolls & Kits: Hand Rooting Techniques Excellence in Reborn Artistry Series Lulu.com

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

Create Beautiful Heirloom Reborn Babies with Realistic Hair Now includes over 150 Full Color Pictures A very popular Case Study, #6 in the Excellence in Reborn ArtistryT Series to reborn dolls and kits. This book takes you through the steps involved to create a Reborn with Realistic Hand Rooted Hair. It features hair rooting techniques used on several reborn dolls so you can see both Mohair and Human Hair Hand Rooting Techniques. Includes the Basic Hand-Rooting, Mini-Rooting, Micro-Rooting and the Ultra-Micro technique on Hair, Eyebrows and Lashes. These easy techniques can be used on Vinyl and Silicon-Vinyl dolls. Includes Supplies List, Step by Step Instructions, and even a short section on wig application, as well as more Tips & Techniques. Combine this book with the companion "Movie on CD" for a complete package; located at www.lulu.com/content/1700563

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Second Chance Boyfriend: One Week Girlfriend Book 2 - 2862801311

47,42 zł

Second Chance Boyfriend: One Week Girlfriend Book 2 Headline Publishing Group

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

From New York Times bestselling New Adult author Monica Murphy comes the exhilarating conclusion to Drew and Fable's story - the star-crossed young romance that began in One Week Girlfriend; perfect for fans of Jessica Sorensen, Abbi Glines and Jamie McGuire's Beautiful Disaster. Lost. Everything in my life can be summed up by that one sickening word. My football coach blames me for our season-ending losses. So does the rest of the team. I wasted two whole months drowning in my own despair, like a complete loser. And I lost my girlfriend - Fable Maguire, the only girl who ever mattered - because I was afraid that being with me would only hurt her. But now I realise that I'm the one who's truly lost without her. And even though she acts like she's moved on and everything's fine, I know she still thinks about me just as much as I think about her. I know her too well. She's so damn vulnerable, all I want to do is be there to help her...to hold her...to love her. I just need her to give me one more chance. We may be lost without each other, but together, we're destined to find a love that lasts for ever. Look out for the next emotional and compelling new romance in Monica Murphy's One Week Girlfriend series, Three Broken Promises!

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Spalona Żywcem Wyd. Kieszonkowe - Souad - 2854922647

11,15 zł

Spalona Żywcem Wyd. Kieszonkowe - Souad

Książki & Multimedia > Książki

Opis - Pierwsze na świecie świadectwo ofiary zbrodni honorowej. Miała siedemnaście lat i zakochała się: zhańbiła rodzinę. Więc rodzina wydała na nią wyrok śmierci... Pokochała go pierwszą miłością. Myślała, że się z nią ożeni. Ale ukochany zniknął, a ona odkryła, że jest w ciąży. A w jej świecie to najcięższa zbrodnia... W zapomnianej przez Boga wiosce w Cisjordanii kobiety są warte mniej niż zwierzęta domowe. Tu mężczyzna jest panem życia i śmierci żony, córki, siostry. Brat może bezkarnie zabić siostrę, matka - córkę, kolejną bezużyteczną dziewczynkę, jaka się urodzi. Tu kobiecie odbiera się godność, a nawet życie zgodnie z odwiecznym obyczajem i uświęconą tradycją. A śmierć jest karą dla dziewczyny, która zhańbi rodzinę. Tak jak Souad. Wyrok wydaje jej ojciec. Szwagier dokonuje egzekucji. Oblewa Souad benzyną i podpala... SOUAD przeżyła - cudem, ale rodzina usiłowała zabić ją nawet w szpitalu. Na zawsze jednak pozostanie straszliwie okaleczona - na ciele i duszy. I wciąż musi się ukrywać; dopóki żyje, jej rodzinę okrywa hańba. Spalona żywcem, opublikowana pod pseudonimem szokująca opowieść o piekle, jakim było jej dzieciństwo i młodość, stała się międzynarodowym bestsellerem. Wydana w 37 w krajach książka przerywa tabu milczenia wobec istniejącej nadal w krajach muzułmańskich barbarzyńskiej tradycji. Nieludzkiego obyczaju, prawa mężczyzn, na mocy którego co najmniej pięć tysięcy kobiet pada co roku ofiarą zbrodni honorowej. Nazwa - Spalona Żywcem Wyd. Kieszonkowe Autor - Souad Oprawa - Miękka Wydawca - Amber Kod ISBN - 9788324159406 Kod EAN - 9788324159406 Wydanie - 1 Rok wydania - 2016 Tłumacz - 31182,maria rostworowska; Format - 110 x 175 x 14 Ilość stron - 224 Podatek VAT - 5% Premiera - 2016-06-23

Sklep: InBook.pl

Winning Chess Combinations - 2861885244

89,12 zł

Winning Chess Combinations Everyman's Library

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

Combinations are the central element in chess; they make the game so magical and captivating. The beautiful point of sacrificing a queen, the strongest piece, in order to checkmate with a lowly pawn brings a smile of joy to all chess lovers. Virtually all chess games possess a combination, either one hidden in the shadows of analysis carefully avoided or one that provides a decisive blow. "Winning Chess Combinations" is a unique work that doesn't merely repeat the wonderfully rich and vast numbers of combinations, asking readers to solve a particular diagrammed position; it is a work that is far more realistic. A combination involves a sacrifice upsetting the balance of forces, but will it work or tragically boomerang? The reader is invited to solve this critical question by identifying the advantages that a specific position holds which might make the combination successful. "Winning Chess Combinations" is the seventh in Yasser Seirawan's highly acclaimed "Winning Chess" series - probably the best-selling series of chess books ever published. A complete guide to chess combinations, this book includes stunning sacrifices. It is ideal for the improving player.

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Napoleon the Great - 2857736832

72,00 zł

Napoleon the Great Penguin Books

Książki

From Andrew Roberts, author of the Sunday Times bestseller The Storm of War, this is the definitive modern biography of NapoleonNapoleon Bonaparte lived one of the most extraordinary of all human lives. In the space of just twenty years, from October 1795 when as a young artillery captain he cleared the streets of Paris of insurrectionists, to his final defeat at the (horribly mismanaged) battle of Waterloo in June 1815, Napoleon transformed France and Europe. After seizing power in a coup d'état he ended the corruption and incompetence into which the Revolution had descended. In a series of dazzling battles he reinvented the art of warfare; in peace, he completely remade the laws of France, modernised her systems of education and administration, and presided over a flourishing of the beautiful 'Empire style' in the arts. The impossibility of defeating his most persistent enemy, Great Britain, led him to make draining and ultimately fatal expeditions into Spain and Russia, where half a million Frenchmen died and his Empire began to unravel.More than any other modern biographer, Andrew Roberts conveys Napoleon's tremendous energy, both physical and intellectual, and the attractiveness of his personality, even to his enemies. He has walked 53 of Napoleon's 60 battlefields, and has absorbed the gigantic new French edition of Napoleon's letters, which allows a complete re-evaluation of this exceptional man. He overturns many received opinions, including the myth of a great romance with Josephine: she took a lover immediately after their marriage, and, as Roberts shows, he had three times as many mistresses as he acknowledged.Of the climactic Battle of Leipzig in 1813, as the fighting closed around them, a French sergeant-major wrote, 'No-one who has not experienced it can have any idea of the enthusiasm that burst forth among the half-starved, exhausted soldiers when the Emperor was there in person. If all were demoralised and he appeared, his presence was like an electric shock. All shouted "Vive l'Empereur!" and everyone charged blindly into the fire.'The reader of this biography will understand why this was so.

Sklep: Booknet.net.pl

New York Times 36 Hours. USA & Canada. 3rd Edition - 2862150919

146,21 zł

New York Times 36 Hours. USA & Canada. 3rd Edition Taschen GmbH

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

This fully revised and updated edition of the best-selling New York Times travel guide offers clever itineraries for 150 weekend trips across North America, from New York City to Kansas City, Big Sur to Boston. Complete with nearly 1,000 photos, detailed city-by-city maps, and 33 new stories including Anchorage, the Berkshires, Boulder, and many more. To travel in North America is to face a delicious quandary: over these vast spaces with so many riches, from glittering cities to eccentric small towns and heart-stoppingly beautiful mountains and plains, how to experience as much as possible in limited time? The New York Times has the answer, offering up dream weekends with practical itineraries in its popular weekly 36 Hours column for nearly two decades. In this fully revised and updated third edition of the best-selling USA & Canada volume, TASCHEN presents the best itineraries from across the continent. You

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Sklepy zlokalizowane w miastach: Warszawa, Kraków, Łódź, Wrocław, Poznań, Gdańsk, Szczecin, Bydgoszcz, Lublin, Katowice

Szukaj w sklepach lub całym serwisie

1. Sklepy z krainaksiazek pl so damn beautiful the complete series 20129788

2. Szukaj na wszystkich stronach serwisu

t1=0.033, t2=0, t3=0, t4=0.019, t=0.033

Dla sprzedawców

copyright © 2005-2021 Sklepy24.pl  |  made by Internet Software House DOTCOM RIVER