libristo every falling star 2957825

- znaleziono 12 produktów w 6 sklepach

Every Falling Star - 2840858541

39,99 zł

Every Falling Star

Książki Obcojęzyczne>Angielskie>Children

0x0083ba2200000000

Sklep: Gigant.pl

Every Falling Star: The True Story of How I Survived and Escaped North Korea - 2857876933

44,58 zł

Every Falling Star: The True Story of How I Survived and Escaped North Korea

Książki

Sklep: KrainaKsiazek.pl

Every Falling Star - 2849941560

48,99 zł

Every Falling Star

Książki Obcojęzyczne>Angielskie>Children

0x0084383400000000

Sklep: Gigant.pl

Every Falling Star The True Story of How I Survived and Escaped North Korea - 2858521198

46,74 zł

Every Falling Star The True Story of How I Survived and Escaped North Korea

Książki

Sklep: KrainaKsiazek.pl

Every Falling Star: The True Story of How I Survived and Escaped North Korea - 2861887676

47,60 zł

Every Falling Star: The True Story of How I Survived and Escaped North Korea Abrams books

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

Every Falling Star, the first book to portray contemporary North Korea to a young audience, is the intense memoir of a North Korean boy named Sungju who was forced at age twelve to live on the streets and fend for himself. To survive, Sungju creates

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Spalona Żywcem Wyd. Kieszonkowe - Souad - 2854922647

11,15 zł

Spalona Żywcem Wyd. Kieszonkowe - Souad

Książki & Multimedia > Książki

Opis - Pierwsze na świecie świadectwo ofiary zbrodni honorowej. Miała siedemnaście lat i zakochała się: zhańbiła rodzinę. Więc rodzina wydała na nią wyrok śmierci... Pokochała go pierwszą miłością. Myślała, że się z nią ożeni. Ale ukochany zniknął, a ona odkryła, że jest w ciąży. A w jej świecie to najcięższa zbrodnia... W zapomnianej przez Boga wiosce w Cisjordanii kobiety są warte mniej niż zwierzęta domowe. Tu mężczyzna jest panem życia i śmierci żony, córki, siostry. Brat może bezkarnie zabić siostrę, matka - córkę, kolejną bezużyteczną dziewczynkę, jaka się urodzi. Tu kobiecie odbiera się godność, a nawet życie zgodnie z odwiecznym obyczajem i uświęconą tradycją. A śmierć jest karą dla dziewczyny, która zhańbi rodzinę. Tak jak Souad. Wyrok wydaje jej ojciec. Szwagier dokonuje egzekucji. Oblewa Souad benzyną i podpala... SOUAD przeżyła - cudem, ale rodzina usiłowała zabić ją nawet w szpitalu. Na zawsze jednak pozostanie straszliwie okaleczona - na ciele i duszy. I wciąż musi się ukrywać; dopóki żyje, jej rodzinę okrywa hańba. Spalona żywcem, opublikowana pod pseudonimem szokująca opowieść o piekle, jakim było jej dzieciństwo i młodość, stała się międzynarodowym bestsellerem. Wydana w 37 w krajach książka przerywa tabu milczenia wobec istniejącej nadal w krajach muzułmańskich barbarzyńskiej tradycji. Nieludzkiego obyczaju, prawa mężczyzn, na mocy którego co najmniej pięć tysięcy kobiet pada co roku ofiarą zbrodni honorowej. Nazwa - Spalona Żywcem Wyd. Kieszonkowe Autor - Souad Oprawa - Miękka Wydawca - Amber Kod ISBN - 9788324159406 Kod EAN - 9788324159406 Wydanie - 1 Rok wydania - 2016 Tłumacz - 31182,maria rostworowska; Format - 110 x 175 x 14 Ilość stron - 224 Podatek VAT - 5% Premiera - 2016-06-23

Sklep: InBook.pl

The Sun is also a Star - 2863099713

32,30 zł

The Sun is also a Star Corgi

KsiążkiLiteraturaDla młodzieży

Natasha:I

Sklep: NaszaSzkolna.pl

MAREK SIEROCKI PRZEDSTAWIA I LOVE FILM VOL 2, 2 CD - 2860138164

62,99 zł

MAREK SIEROCKI PRZEDSTAWIA I LOVE FILM VOL 2, 2 CD WYDAWCA

Muzyka > P

MAREK SIEROCKI PRZEDSTAWIA I LOVE FILM VOL 2, 2 CD Na dwup

Sklep: ksiazkitanie.pl

Ryan Gosling - 2826736179

77,13 zł

Ryan Gosling John Blake Publishing

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

Acclaimed for his good looks as much as his searing acting ability, Canadian actor Ryan Gosling first came to attention, aged 12 , after beating 15,000 hopefuls to become a Mouseketeer in Disney's Mickey Mouse Club alongside Britney Spears, Christina Aguilera and Justine Timberlake. After the show ended, Ryan spent his teenage years acting in nearly 200 episodes on television, before landing the lead role in the TV show Young Hercules. Wanting to move into film, he made his feature debut in Remember the Titans, a successful Denzel Washington vehicle. He then found acclaim playing a 'Jewish Nazi' in the controversial, independent film The Believer, which opened the door to a major role alongside Sandra Bullock in the thriller Murder By Numbers. Everything clicked with the 2004 box office hit The Notebook; it was a film so romantic that Ryan and his co-star, Rachel McAdams, ended up falling in love off-screen as well. The film turned Ryan into a Hollywood pin-up, and in the wake of its success he famously spent six months working in a Los Angeles sandwich shop, to regain a sense of perspective. Since then, he has played one challenging role after another, including a suicidal young man (Stay), a drug addict school teacher (Half Nelson), an alienated man whose only meaningful relationship is with a blow up doll (Lars and the Real Girl), while inching towards mainstream success with acclaimed performances in films like Blue Valentine, Drive, Crazy Stupid Lover and Gangster Squad. Aged 32, his is now poised to become a major movie star. Enigmatic and humble, with a legendary compulsion to lose himself in every role he takes on, this is the story of an actor who is incredibly close to his mother, plays in a band, co-owns a Moroccan restaurant in Beverly Hills, laughs off those who tag him a sex symbol and who shoulder shrugs at the widespread conviction that he's this generations Marlon Brando.

Sklep: Libristo.pl

All About Us - 2861997957

40,26 zł

All About Us Harper Collins Publishers

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

'Prepare to fall head over heels in love with this beautiful book' HELLO! 'Absolutely GORGEOUS. Achingly romantic, I loved every page' Miranda Dickinson 'Oh my gosh, it's wonderful! I cried so much!' Polly Crosby An unforgettable and heart-stoppingly romantic story of love, loss and second chances, perfect for fans of One Day and Me Before You. *** If you could turn back the clock, would you choose a different life? Ben usually loves the month of December, but this year, with his relationship with Daphne on the rocks, it's missing its usual magic.And then his old friend Alice gets back in touch. Ben's always thought of Alice as the one that got away, and he can't help but wonder: what if he'd done things differently all those years ago? He never imagines he might get to find out... but when a stranger sells Ben a mysterious watch one freezing winter's night, he's astonished to wake up the next morning on 5th December 2005: the day he first kissed Daphne, leaving Alice behind.Now Ben must make the biggest decision of his life, all over again. But this time around, will he finally find the courage to follow his heart? Two loves. Two lives.One destiny... *** Readers are falling for All About Us: 'What a wonderful book, it totally captured my heart!' 'Has every emotion possible... a gorgeous, gorgeous book, I adored it' 'Funny, warm, charming, sad, profound and joyous.This moving and beautiful book is a must-read!' 'I was utterly emotionally invested. I sad-cried, I happy-cried, I know which book I'll be gifting to all my friends.' 'I fell instantly in love.' 'A magical five-star read. If you've ever had a 'what-if' moment, this story is for you.' 'I just adored this book! It is such a lovely read.' 'I loved this, and wanted to follow the lives of Ben and Daphne forever.' 'What an absolute pleasure to read.If you like Cecelia Ahern and Jojo Moyes you will love this.' 'All the feels! I want to re-read it all again.' 'Get a blanket and a cup of tea ready; you're in for a treat!'

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Funny Girl - 2853395860

44,38 zł

Funny Girl Penguin Books

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

Make them laugh and they're yours forever...It's the swinging 60s and the nation is mesmerized by Sophie Straw, a former Blackpool beauty queen turned prime-time sitcom star. Sophie is a comic genius and a bombshell to boot - she might just have it all. Behind the scenes of her smash-hit show, Sophie is falling madly in love - with comedy. Her cast and crew are eccentric, dysfunctional and utterly charming: foppish heartthrob Clive, Oxbridge-survivor Dennis, sarcastic scriptwriting duo Tony and Bill. Most importantly, every single one of her new friends is very, very funny. Together they will make TV history, find fame and fortune, and maybe even discover the secret of happiness. From the bestselling author of About a Boy comes a story about a girl. This is an exuberant, colourful snapshot of 1960s London, a city brimming with energy and optimism and possibility.

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Once You're Mine - 2862309134

129,21 zł

Once You're Mine Fog City Publishing, LLC

Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

From #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Barbara Freethy comes a page-turning, poignant and thrilling romantic suspense novel about love, courage and risking it all! Firefighter Dylan Callaway is no coward when it comes to running into burning buildings but running into love with a beautiful and seriously annoying brunette is another story. Dylan first met Tori Hayden in high school when she was the irritating little sister of one of his best friends. Ten years later, Tori is a determined news reporter, who believes Dylan holds the key to solving a mysterious fire that may be part of a cover-up for murder. Tori would have rather worked with anyone other than the ruggedly sexy Dylan, who had been the star of many of her teenaged fantasies, but she needs help to get to the truth and to get justice for someone she loved. Sparks fly as Dylan and Tori put out one fire only to start another one-one that might consume them both. ONCE YOU'RE MINE is the 4th book in the Callaway Cousins, a spin-off of the NYT Bestselling Series The Callaways. All the books in this family series are standalone novels and feature a riveting plot along with a heartwarming love story! Feel free to jump into the series with any of the books. ALSO AVAILABLE in the Callaway Cousins: IF I DIDN'T KNOW BETTER (#1) TENDER IS THE NIGHT (#2) TAKE ME HOME (Callaway Novella) CLOSER TO YOU (#3) ONCE YOU'RE MINE (#4) Don't Miss the original Callaway Series: ON A NIGHT LIKE THIS (#1) SO THIS IS LOVE (#2) FALLING FOR A STRANGER (#3) BETWEEN NOW AND FOREVER (#4) NOBODY BUT YOU (CALLAWAY WEDDING NOVELLA) ALL A HEART NEEDS (#5) THAT SUMMER NIGHT (#6) WHEN SHADOWS FALL (#7) SOMEWHERE ONLY WE KNOW (#8) PRAISE FOR BARBARA FREETHY NOVELS "I love The Callaways! Heartwarming romance, intriguing suspense and sexy alpha heroes. What more could you want?" NYT Bestselling Author Bella Andre "I adore The Callaways, a family we'd all love to have. Each new book is a deft combination of emotion, suspense and family dynamics. A remarkable, compelling series!" USA Today Bestselling Author Barbara O'Neal "Once I start reading a Callaway novel, I can't put it down. Fast- paced action, a poignant love story and a tantalizing mystery in every book!" USA Today Bestselling Author Christie Ridgway "Three friends reunited to uncover a haunting mystery-I couldn't put it down." NYT Bestselling Author Luanne Rice on All She Ever Wanted "A fabulous, page-turning combination of romance and intrigue. Fans of Nora Roberts and Elizabeth Lowell will love Golden Lies." NYT Bestselling Author Kristin Hannah on Golden Lies "Powerful and absorbing...sheer hold-your-breath suspense." NYT Bestselling Author Karen Robards on Don't Say A Word

Sklep: Libristo.pl

Sklepy zlokalizowane w miastach: Warszawa, Kraków, Łódź, Wrocław, Poznań, Gdańsk, Szczecin, Bydgoszcz, Lublin, Katowice

Szukaj w sklepach lub całym serwisie

1. Sklepy z libristo pl every falling star 2957825

2. Szukaj na wszystkich stronach serwisu

t1=0.037, t2=0, t3=0, t4=0.011, t=0.038

Dla sprzedawców

copyright © 2005-2021 Sklepy24.pl  |  made by Internet Software House DOTCOM RIVER